#Free Advice Wednesday Question Of The Week “Q: Should I move to my man’s city? It would easier for me to move than him.”

long_distance_love_c

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hi Cheyenne,

Q: I live in California, my boyfriend lives in New York and he wants me to move out there. I’m conflicted on whether or not I should go. What should I do?

A: You should continue to live your life wherever it is convenient for you. Clearly New York is convenient for him, and that’s why he’s inviting you to come all the way across the country so that you can be with him. He wants you to be a convenience to him and nothing more. If he really wanted you to be a part of his life, he would move to California, or marry you and make arrangements for you come and live with him in New York full time. There a billions of men and the world and you only need one. Never settle for a man who is going to treat you like a convenience. Settle for a man who is going to treat you like a priority. The worst part about this move is that you are not his wife. If for any reason he gets tired of you and no longer wants to be in a relationship with you, he can simply kick you to the curb. Now you’re stuck in New York where you have no family and no one to turn to. Spare yourself the heartache and pain and date men right there within close proximity. Thank me later. 😉

If you’ve been inspired by today’s blog, please subscribe, post your comments below, and share it with your friends. Also, please add me on Facebook & Follow me on Twitter!

Visit http://www.askcheyb.com

LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/AskCheyB/262499613796140

Follow @AskCheyB

Life & Relationship Coach

-AskCheyB

 

 

2 thoughts on “#Free Advice Wednesday Question Of The Week “Q: Should I move to my man’s city? It would easier for me to move than him.”

Leave a Reply

