Today Someone Stole My MacBook! Help Me Get A New One!

Every morning I wake up, open my laptop, turn on my music, and begin my day by trying to inspire those who read my blogs, facebook posts, and Tweets. Inspiring others each day is something that brings me joy and helps my day flow more smoothly. Today my gym locker was burglarized and my laptop was stolen, as well as my jump drive with my book on relationships on it. Thankfully, I have my files backed up, but my Macbook will be missed. 

I would love to continue to enlighten and empower each and every one of you each day through my social networks. If you have a laptop that you would like to donate to “AskCheyB”, please send it to my P.O. Box listed below. I would greatly appreciate your contribution.

If you would like to make a donation to help me raise funds for a new laptop, please send your contribution through Paypal. 

I hope I’ve been able to inspire you all, and I look forward to returning soon. Thanks!

Visit www.PayPal.com: Submit donation to: AskCheyB@gmail.com 

Suggested amount: $25

Donate a laptop or send check/money order:

AskCheyB

P.O. Box 380846

Brooklyn, NY 11238

Thank you all! I will keep you all posted on the fund raising progress!

Leave a Reply

