Donate to “AskCheyB”

There is “Power” in giving! Giving isn’t about what you get back; it’s about what you put forth! Each and every day I wake up and try to figure out a new way to help someone else and I do so because it’s self-gratifying. It makes me feel good knowing that I was able to inspire someone else simply by posting a tweet, uploading a picture or video, updating my Facebook status, or creating a positive uplifting blog that touched someone elses life.

My online experience has been great and now I’m asking all of my Twitter followers, Facebook friends, LinkedIn colleagues, as well as my YouTube & WordPress Blog subscribers to make a donation supporting my mission towards enlightening and empowering others. With your donations, I can continue to provide the best quality services to you, your friends, and your families on a consistent basis. Every contribution counts; the more we continue to support one another, the stronger our connection with each other, and the more our businesses will thrive in our communities.

Social networking via Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, LinkedIn, and WordPress has allowed me to reach over 10,000 people. With your support, I can reach 100,000 and even millions. I would love for you all to continue to support me while I take on the task enlightening and empowering all the beautiful people of the world!

****Donate your goods and/or services from your business and receive an official “AskCheyB” Blog post, a Tweet, and a Facebook Status update reaching an audience of over 10,000 people.****

Goods and services needed

*Web Design

*Graphic Design

*Print services (T-shirts, Flyers, Banners, Posters, Business Cards, Forms, Documents)

*DSLR Camera

*HD Video Camera

*Flight, Hotel, and Restaurant Vouchers

*Event Space

*Interns

Send check or money order to:

AskCheyB

P.O. Box 380846

Brooklyn, NY 11238

PayPal:

AskCheyB@gmail.com

Be an “AskCheyB” Evangelist

Encourage your family members and friends to connect with me on all of my social networks below:

AskCheyB Blog: http://www.askcheyb.wordpress.com

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/askcheyb

Facebook Fan Page: http://www.facebook.com/pages/AskCheyB/262499613796140

Twitter: @AskCheyB

YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/askcheyb

LinkedIn: http://www.LinkedIn/in/askcheyb

Thank you all for your support!

Leave a Reply

